Services
service portal

Satisfied customers are our goal Perfect service as the key

When you work with Herborner Pumpentechnik, you have the ideal partner at your side. We have been synonymous with absolute reliability for over 140 years. It is our belief that providing a perfect service is the key to customer satisfaction. In order to achieve this, we have formed relationships with strong partners. These can be identified by the Service Point quality mark. Whether you need maintenance, repairs or troubleshooting, we ensure together that you are satisfied.

24-hour service

Faults always seem to occur at the most unfavourable time. We know that. That's why we are always there for you. Around the clock. 24 hours a day. On Sundays and public holidays as well. Our service team have a well-stocked spare-parts store and modern vehicles available to them, enabling them to respond immediately.

Service

Regular inspections and maintenance ensure a high level of availability for your pumps. They provide protection against breakdowns. The highly skilled staff at the local Service Points receive constant training and have considerable experience with all our pumps. The maintenance done is highly targeted and thus saves you money. Is it time your system was optimised? We'll be happy to advise you.

Rapidly available expert support

Fast response times and comprehensive specialist knowledge keep costs under control. We are a partner who is always close to hand – and we respond immediately. Downtimes are thus kept to a minimum. We also ensure that you get expert technical support and all spare parts are procured without delay.


Service team HerbornYour contact for service / repairs in the Herborn area

Michael Peter
Service manager
Phone +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 121
Fax +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 100
Email send an email
Jörg Müller
Service
Phone +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 120
Fax +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 100
Email send an email
Alexander Bahr
Service electrical engineering
Phone +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 123
Fax +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 100
Email send an email

Service team Landsberg (Saale)Your contact for service / repairs in the Landsberg (Saale) area

Hanno Pfitzner
Service point Landsberg
Phone +49 (0) 34602 / 282 - 15
Fax +49 (0) 34602 / 282 - 22
Email send an email

Leistungen Serviceportal

Zufriedene Kunden als Ziel Perfekter Service als Schlüssel

Mit der Herborner Pumpentechnik haben Sie den idealen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Seit mehr als 140 Jahren stehen wir für absolute Zuverlässigkeit. Als Schlüssel zur Kundenzufriedenheit setzen wir dabei voll auf einen perfekten Service. Um dies auf höchstmöglichem Niveau zu realisieren, haben wir uns starken Partnern anvertraut. Diese sind am Signet „Service Point“ zu identifizieren. Ob Wartung, Reparatur oder die Behebung von Störungen – wir sorgen gemeinsam dafür, dass Sie zufrieden sind.

24 Stunden Service

Störungen treten immer zum denkbar ungünstigsten Zeitpunkt auf. Wir wissen das. Deswegen sind wir immer für Sie da. Rund um die Uhr. 24 Stunden täglich. Auch an Sonn- und Feiertagen. Ein bestens bestücktes Ersatzteillager und moderne Einsatzfahrzeuge stehen unseren Monteuren beim Sofort-Einsatz zur Verfügung.

Betreuung

Regelmäßige Inspektionen und Wartungen sorgen für eine hohe Verfügbarkeit ihrer Pumpen. Sie sorgen für Sicherheit vor ungeplanten Ausfällen. Die qualifizierten Mitarbeiter der ortsnahen ServicePoints werden ständig geschult und verfügen über große Erfahrungen mit allen unseren Pumpen. Wartungen werden somit gezielt und damit kostensparend für Sie durchgeführt. Stehen Optimierungsmaßnahmen Ihrer Anlage an? Dann beraten wir Sie gerne.

Schnell und kompetent

Schnelle Reaktionszeiten und ausgeprägtes Fachwissen halten Kosten unter Kontrolle. Als Partner sind wir immer in Ihrer Nähe – und reagieren sofort. So lassen sich Ausfallzeiten minimieren. Außerdem sorgen wir für kompetenten, technischen Support und garantieren die umgehende Beschaffung sämtlicher Ersatzteile.


Service-Team HerbornIhre Ansprechpartner für Service / Reparaturen im Raum Herborn

Michael Peter
Leiter Service
Telefon +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 121
Telefax +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 100
E-Mail E-Mail schreiben
Jörg Müller
Service
Telefon +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 120
Telefax +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 100
E-Mail E-Mail schreiben
Alexander Bahr
Service Elektrotechnik
Telefon +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 123
Telefax +49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 100
E-Mail E-Mail schreiben

Service-Team Landsberg (Saale)Ihre Ansprechpartner für Service / Reparaturen im Raum Landsberg (Saale)

Hanno Pfitzner
Service Point Landsberg
Telefon +49 (0) 34602 / 282 - 15
Telefax +49 (0) 34602 / 282 - 22
E-Mail E-Mail schreiben