Contacts

Contacts

Your contacts Our experts for your request

Here's an overview of all our employees who can be contacted. The corresponding contact details can be found in this list. You can also select a department to display the responsible employees.

Select department

General contact

Herborner-Pumpentechnik GmbH & Co KG
Zentrale
Standort Herborn

+49 2772 933-0

info@herborner-pumpen.de

Sales

Sales representatives Germany
Thomas Kahl
Sales representatives
PLZ: 20000-32999 & 38000-38999 & 49000–49999

+49 2772 933-0

+49 160 2578147

kahl@herborner-pumpen.de

Heinrich Behr
Sales representatives
PLZ: 01000-19999 & 39000-39999 & 99000-99999

+49 2772 933 -134

+49 160 96700046

behr@herborner-pumpen.de

Roger Discher
Sales representatives
PLZ: 33000-37999 & 60000-65999

+49 2772 933-115

+49 151 12632230

rdischer@herborner-pumpen.de

Holger Post
Sales representatives
PLZ: 40000-48999 & 50000-59999

+49 2772 933-114

+49 160 97247625

post@herborner-pumpen.de

Klaus Auer
Sales representatives
PLZ: 66000-79999 & 88000-89999

+49 2772 933-0

+49 152 22933861

kauer@herborner-pumpen.de

Uwe Rudolph
Sales representatives
PLZ: 80000-87999 & 90000-98999

+49 911 92383930

+49 171 9576270

rudolph@herborner-pumpen.de

Sales representatives export
Faustino Costa
Export Manager
Aqua parks

+49 2772 933-116

+49 171 4972810

costa@herborner-pumps.com

David Türk
Export Manager
AT / CH / IT / LI / TR

+49 2772 933-119

+49 152 22933864

tuerk@herborner-pumpen.de

Tim Dalwigk
Export Manager
GB / NO / DK / SE / FI / IE / IS

+49 2772 933-132

+49 152 22933866

tdalwigk@herborner-pumpen.de

Mirko Pakschys
Export Manager
ES / FR

+49 40 79 02 14 08

+49 152 22933876

m.pakschys@herborner-pumps.com

Burkhard Schwarz
Export Manager
Osteuropa

+49 34602 282-0

+49 152 22933860

schwarz@herborner-pumpen.de

Nadja Pfeifer
Export manager
BE / NL / LU / Navy

+49 2772 933-131

+49 152 22933865

npfeifer@herborner-pumpen.de

Back office
Dirk Werner
Swimming pool pumps

+49 2772 933-112

-

werner@herborner-pumpen.de

Nadja Pfeifer
Ship pumps

+49 2772 933-131

+49 152 22933865

npfeifer@herborner-pumpen.de

Tim Dalwigk
Ship pumps / Industrial pumps

+49 2772 933-132

+49 152 22933866

tdalwigk@herborner-pumpen.de

Max Braun
Sewage pumps

+49 2772 933-127

+49 160 99126935

mbraun@herborner-pumpen.de

Yannik Steindorf
Innendienst

+49 2772 933-133

+49 152 22933878

steindorf@herborner-pumpen.de

Spare parts sale
Sabine Schackmar
Spare parts sales

+49 2772 933-154

-

sschackmar@herborner-pumpen.de

Dispatch
Jochen Daum
Manager Shipping / Logistics

+49 2772 933-185

-

daum@herborner-pumpen.de

Michelle Konheiser
Manager Shipping / Logistics

+49 2772 933-146

-

konheiser@herborner-pumpen.de

Service

Service / repairs
Alexander Bahr
Service Manager

+49 2772 933-123

abahr@herborner-pumpen.de

Michael Peter
Service

+49 2772 933-121

peter@herborner-pumpen.de

Jörg Müller
Service

+49 2772 933-120

jmueller@herborner-pumpen.de

Nikolai Russ
Service

+49 2772 933-0

russ@herborner-pumpen.de

Quality management
Ralf Olmesdahl
Head of Quality Management

+49 2772 933-122

olmesdahl@herborner-pumpen.de

Tobias Schneider
Sales Casting & Quality Management

+49 2772 933-210

schneidert@herborner-pumpen.de

Customer casting

Customer casting
Philipp Heck
Technical sales of customer casting

+49 2772 933-194

heck@herborner-pumpen.de

Tobias Schneider
Sales Casting & Quality Management

+49 2772 933-210

schneidert@herborner-pumpen.de

Engineering

Project Design, Standardization and Technical Documentation Department
Sascha Korupp
Technical Manager

+49 2772 933-170

korupp@herborner-pumpen.de

Thorsten Rummler
Head of Project Design, Standardization and Technical Documentation Department

+49 2772 933-160

rummler@herborner-pumpen.de

Carsten Kling
Project Design and Standardization Engineer

+49 2772 933-173

ckling@herborner-pumpen.de

Sebastian Klaas
Project Design and Standardization Engineer

+49 2772 933-164

klaas@herborner-pumpen.de

Jeanine Weygand
Technical documentation

+49 2772 933-167

jweygand@herborner-pumpen.de

Sabrina Köhlinger
Technical documentation

+49 2772 933-177

skoehlinger@herborner-pumpen.de

Florian Schneider
Manager electrical engineering

+49 2772 933-166

fschneider@herborner-pumpen.de

Research and Development
Lars Runte
Development Manager

+49 2772 933-162

runte@herborner-pumpen.de

Tim Düding
Deputy Head of Development

+49 2772 933-161

tdueding@herborner-pumpen.de

Felix Hees
Development

+49 2772 933-174

fhees@herborner-pumpen.de

Design Department
Nils Reeh
Head of Design Department

+49 2772 933-169

nreeh@herborner-pumpen.de

Benjamin Ortmüller
Design Engineer

+49 2772 933-171

bortmueller@herborner-pumpen.de

Daniel Hörl
Design Engineer

+49 2772 933-175

hoerl@herborner-pumpen.de

Benjamin Blumtritt
Design Engineer

+49 2772 933-158

blumtritt@herborner-pumpen.de

Antonia Petry
Design Engineer

+49 2772 933-192

petry@herborner-pumpen.de

Foundry
Torsten Kumpf
Foundry management

+49 2772 933-251

tkumpf@herborner-pumpen.de

Andreas Beck
Foundry management

+49 2772 933-241

abeck@herborner-pumpen.de

Philipp Heck
Foundry management

+49 2772 933-194

heck@herborner-pumpen.de

Production
Klaus Tollerian
Production manager

+49 2772 933-214

tollerian@herborner-pumpen.de

Oliver Trusheim
Production control

+49 2772 933-233

trusheim@herborner-pumpen.de

Dardan Ejupi
Production control

+49 2772 933-217

ejupi@herborner-pumpen.de

IT - software development
Dirk Skiba
Software developer

+49 2772 933-178

skiba@herborner-pumpen.de

Max Schmitt
Software developer

+49 2772 933-125

schmittm@herborner-pumpen.de

IT - Hardware & Software
Gundolf Opsölder
IT - Hardware & Standard Software
Data protection officer

+49 2772 933-172

opsoelder@herborner-pumpen.de

Kevin Braun
IT - Hardware & Standard Software

+49 2772 933-179

braun@herborner-pumpen.de

Purchase
Michael Dickel
Purchasing Manager

+49 2772 933-191

mdickel@herborner-pumpen.de

Michael Pudleiner
Technical purchasing

+49 2772 933-190

mpudleiner@herborner-pumpen.de

Plant construction

Plant construction Landsberg
Torsten Schulze
Branch Manager Landsberg

+49 34602 282-0

tschulze@herborner-pumpen.de

Hanno Pfitzner
Service Point Landsberg

+49 34602 282-15

pfitzner@herborner-pumpen.de

Management

Management
Wolfram Kuhn
Managing Director

+49 2772 933-102

kuhn@herborner-pumpen.de

Susanne Jung
Sales management / marketing

+49 2772 933-102

jung@herborner-pumpen.de

Sascha Korupp
Technical Manager

+49 2772 933-170

korupp@herborner-pumpen.de

Human resources / accounting

Human resources / accounting
Mirco Betz
Manager Finance / Controlling

+49 2772 933-180

betz@herborner-pumpen.de

Kerstin Warnat
human resources management

+49 2772 933-182

kwarnat@herborner-pumpen.de