Contacts

Contacts

Your contacts Our experts for your request

Here's an overview of all our employees who can be contacted. The corresponding contact details can be found in this list. You can also select a department to display the responsible employees.

Select department

General contact

Herborner-Pumpentechnik GmbH & Co KG
Zentrale
Standort Herborn

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 0

info@herborner-pumpen.de

Sales

Sales representatives Germany
Thomas Kahl
Sales representatives
PLZ: 20000-32999 & 38000-38999 & 49000–49999

+49 (0) 160 / 2578147

-

kahl@herborner-pumpen.de

Heinrich Behr
Sales representatives
PLZ: 01000-19999 & 39000-39999 & 99000-99999

+49 (0) 160 / 96700046

-

behr@herborner-pumpen.de

Roger Discher
Sales representatives
PLZ: 33000-37999 & 60000-65999

+49 (0) 2772 / 933-115

+49 (0) 151 / 1263 2230

rdischer@herborner-pumpen.de

Holger Post
Sales representatives
PLZ: 40000-48999 & 50000-59999

+49 (0) 2772 / 933-114

+49 (0) 160 / 9724 7625

post@herborner-pumpen.de

Klaus Auer
Sales representatives
PLZ: 66000-79999 & 88000-89999

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3861

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3861

kauer@herborner-pumpen.de

Uwe Rudolph
Sales representatives
PLZ: 80000-87999 & 90000-98999

+49 (0) 911 / 92383930

+49 (0) 171 / 9576 270

rudolph@herborner-pumpen.de

Sales representatives export
Faustino Costa
Export Manager
Aqua parks

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 116

+49 (0) 171 / 4972 810

costa@herborner-pumps.com

David Türk
Export Manager
AT / CH / IT / LI / TR

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 119

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3864

tuerk@herborner-pumpen.de

Tim Dalwigk
Export Manager
GB / NO / DK / SE / FI / IE / IS

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 132

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3866

tdalwigk@herborner-pumpen.de

Mirko Pakschys
Export Manager
ES / FR

+49 (0) 40 / 79 02 14 08

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3876

m.pakschys@herborner-pumps.com

Burkhard Schwarz
Export Manager
Osteuropa

+49 (0) 34602 / 282-0

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3860

schwarz@herborner-pumpen.de

Nadja Pfeifer
Export manager
BE / NL / LU / Navy

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 131

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3865

npfeifer@herborner-pumpen.de

Back office
Dirk Werner
Swimming pool pumps

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 112

-

werner@herborner-pumpen.de

Nadja Pfeifer
Ship pumps

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 131

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3865

npfeifer@herborner-pumpen.de

Tim Dalwigk
Ship pumps / Industrial pumps

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 132

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3866

tdalwigk@herborner-pumpen.de

Max Braun
Sewage pumps

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 127

+49 (0) 160 / 9912 6935

mbraun@herborner-pumpen.de

Spare parts sale
Sabine Schackmar
Spare parts sales

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 154

-

sschackmar@herborner-pumpen.de

Dispatch
Jochen Daum
Manager Shipping / Logistics

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 185

-

daum@herborner-pumpen.de

Michelle Konheiser
Manager Shipping / Logistics

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 146

-

konheiser@herborner-pumpen.de

Service

Service / repairs
Michael Peter
Service Manager

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 121

peter@herborner-pumpen.de

Jörg Müller
Service

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 120

jmueller@herborner-pumpen.de

Alexander Bahr
Electrical engineering service

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 123

abahr@herborner-pumpen.de

Quality management
Ralf Olmesdahl
Head of Quality Management

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 122

olmesdahl@herborner-pumpen.de

Customer casting

Customer casting
Philipp Heck
Technical sales of customer casting

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 194

heck@herborner-pumpen.de

Tobias Schneider
Technical sales of customer casting

+49 (0) 2772 / 933-158

schneidert@herborner-pumpen.de

Engineering

Construction
Sascha Korupp
Technical Manager

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 170

korupp@herborner-pumpen.de

Thorsten Rummler
Head of construction

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 160

rummler@herborner-pumpen.de

Carsten Kling
Construction

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 173

ckling@herborner-pumpen.de

Sebastian Klaas
Construction

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 164

klaas@herborner-pumpen.de

Jeanine Weygand
Technical documentation

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 167

jweygand@herborner-pumpen.de

Sabrina Köhlinger
Technical documentation

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 177

skoehlinger@herborner-pumpen.de

Florian Schneider
Manager electrical engineering

+49 (0) 2772 / 933-166

fschneider@herborner-pumpen.de

Daniel Ströhmann
Electronics / electrical engineering

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 168

stroehmann@herborner-pumpen.de

Development
Lars Runte
Development Manager

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 162

runte@herborner-pumpen.de

Felix Hees
Development

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 174

fhees@herborner-pumpen.de

Tim Düding
Development

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 161

tdueding@herborner-pumpen.de

Meikel Tollerian
Development

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 176

mtollerian@herborner-pumpen.de

Technical project planning
Nils Reeh
Manager Technical Project Planning

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 169

nreeh@herborner-pumpen.de

Benjamin Ortmüller
Technical Project Planning

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 171

bortmueller@herborner-pumpen.de

Foundry
Torsten Kumpf
Manager foundry

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 251

tkumpf@herborner-pumpen.de

Andreas Beck
Manager foundry

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 241

abeck@herborner-pumpen.de

Production
Klaus Tollerian
Production manager

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 214

tollerian@herborner-pumpen.de

Oliver Trusheim
Production control

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 233

trusheim@herborner-pumpen.de

Dardan Ejupi
Production control

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 217

ejupi@herborner-pumpen.de

IT - software development
Dirk Skiba
Software development

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 178

skiba@herborner-pumpen.de

Max Schmitt
Software development

+49 (0) 2772 - 933125

schmittm@herborner-pumpen.de

IT - Hardware & Software
Gundolf Opsölder
IT - Hardware & Standard Software
Data protection officer

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 172

opsoelder@herborner-pumpen.de

Purchase
Michael Dickel
Purchasing Manager

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 191

mdickel@herborner-pumpen.de

Michael Pudleiner
Technical purchasing

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 190

mpudleiner@herborner-pumpen.de

Plant construction

Plant construction Landsberg
Torsten Schulze
Branch Manager Landsberg

+49 (0) 34602 / 282 - 0

tschulze@herborner-pumpen.de

Hanno Pfitzner
Service Point Landsberg

+49 (0) 34602 / 282 - 15

pfitzner@herborner-pumpen.de

Management

Management
Wolfram Kuhn
Managing Director

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 102

kuhn@herborner-pumpen.de

Susanne Jung
Sales management / marketing

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 102

jung@herborner-pumpen.de

Sascha Korupp
Technical Manager

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 170

korupp@herborner-pumpen.de

Human resources / accounting

Human resources / accounting
Mirco Betz
Manager Finance / Controlling

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 180

betz@herborner-pumpen.de

Kerstin Warnat
human resources management

+49 (0) 2772 / 933 - 182

kwarnat@herborner-pumpen.de