Representatives

Representatives

National representatives Overview of our national representatives

Our representatives are distributed throughout Germany and will be pleased to advise you. Please enter your postal code below in the field to find the right representative for your region.

Find the competent representative for you
Postal code

Our representatives for the German area

Holger Post
PLZ: 40000-48999 & 50000-59999

+49 (0) 2772 / 933-114

+49 (0) 160 / 9724 7625

post@herborner-pumpen.de

Roger Discher
PLZ: 33000-37999 & 60000-65999

+49 (0) 2772 / 933-115

+49 (0) 151 / 1263 2230

rdischer@herborner-pumpen.de

Uwe Rudolph
PLZ: 80000-87999 & 90000-98999

+49 (0) 911 / 92383930

+49 (0) 171 / 9576 270

rudolph@herborner-pumpen.de

Klaus Auer
PLZ: 66000-79999 & 88000-89999

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3861

+49 (0) 152 / 2293 3861

kauer@herborner-pumpen.de

Heinrich Behr
PLZ: 01000-19999 & 39000-39999 & 99000-99999

+49 (0) 160 / 96700046

-

behr@herborner-pumpen.de

Thomas Kahl
PLZ: 20000-32999 & 38000-38999 & 49000–49999

+49 (0) 160 / 2578147

-

kahl@herborner-pumpen.de