Would you like to make your day-to-day work easier?

Discover our key to
the digital world of pumps

Learn more Get in touch

MORE SECURITY THROUGH OUR SMART SERVICE

Operational safety comes first with our new Smart Service. With the help of HP.INTELLIGENCE in combination with the latest and most innovative sensors, we can precisely read out and evaluate all data from our pumps. Thanks to this variety of new and previously lost digital information, we can determine any maintenance and repair work that may arise in advance and prepare and implement it individually tailored to the individual pump.

The intelligence of the pump

With HP.INTELLIGENCE, we are moving our pumps into the age of INDUSTRY 4.0 and thus starting a new era in pump technology. And of course the intelligence lies in the mind: We present HP.MIND, the mind of the pump.

  • Easy integration into your system - Plug & Play
  • Latest sensor and actuator technology via bus or M12 connection
  • Intuitive operation via touchscreen
  • Easy menu navigation similar to that of modern smartphones
  • Highest security and role definition through selectable user profiles
  • Uncomplicated remote access via your preferred hardware from anywhere when using HP.IOT cloud technology
  • System integration of frequency inverters and sensors into one intelligent unit

Improved comfort

High performance

Maximum security

Optimization & efficiency

Let's increase your efficiency together!

Yannik Steindorf
Contact person

+49 2772 933-133
steindorf@herborner-pumpen.de

Arrange an appointment for consultation

THE CLOUD SOLUTION ANYWHERE, ANYTIME

HP.INTELLIGENCE relies on the latest cloud technology with the highest and tested security requirements in order to offer you the best cloud solution that is possible in pump technology. In order to meet the high demands of data security, we use German cloud servers. Anywhere, anytime and even with the device of your choice, you can access all important information about your pumps via the digital twin. No rolling books or long waiting times in customer service hotlines before commissioning: HP.INTELLIGENCE is as intuitive and user-friendly as using an app on a smartphone. You will see your pumps very differently in the future - we promise!

INTELLIGENT EFFICIENCY INCREASE

Thanks to the immediate availability of all live pump operation data from our internal pump experts, we can contribute our 147 years of experience in pump technology. With the help of the HP.IOT cloud technology, we are able to set your pumps directly to the respective operating states and thus increase their energy efficiency again. This information is of course not only reserved for us, you can also use this valuable information to adapt and optimize your pump to meet your specific requirements. A variety of intuitive tools will help you with this. On your PC, tablet or smartphone.

Would you like further information or do you have any questions?

Our staff will be happy to advise you.

Get in touch with us

MEHR SICHERHEIT DURCH UNSEREN SMART-SERVICE

Betriebssicherheit steht mit unserem neuen Smart-Service an erster Stelle. Mit Hilfe von HP.INTELLIGENCE in Kombination mit den neusten und innovativsten Sensoren können wir alle Daten unserer Pumpen präzise auslesen und auswerten. Durch diese Vielfalt an neuen und bisher verlorengegangenen digitalen Informationen können wir anfallende Wartungs- und Reparaturarbeiten im Voraus bestimmen und individuell auf die einzelne Pumpe zugeschnitten vorbereiten und umsetzten.

Mehr erfahren

Die Intelligenz der Pumpe

Mit HP.INTELLIGENCE überführen wir unsere Pumpen in das Zeitalter der INDUSTRIE 4.0 und starten somit in eine neue Epoche der Pumpentechnik. Und die Intelligenz liegt natürlich im Verstand: Wir präsentieren HP.MIND, den Verstand der Pumpe.

  • Einfache Einbindung in Ihre Anlage – Plug & Play
  • Neuste Sensor- und Aktor-Technologie via Bus- oder M12-Anschluss
  • Intuitive Bedienung über Touchscreen
  • Kinderleichte Menüführung, die der moderner Smartphones ähnlich ist
  • Höchste Sicherheit und Rollenfestlegung durch wählbare Benutzerprofile
  • Unkomplizierter Fernzugriff über Ihre bevorzugte Hardware von überall bei Nutzung der HP.IOT-Cloud-Technologie
  • Systemintegration von Frequenzumrichtern und Sensoren zu einer intelligenten Einheit

Verbesserter Komfort

Hohe Performance

Maximale Sicherheit

Optimierung & Effizienz

DIE CLOUDLÖSUNG ÜBERALL & JEDERZEIT

HP.INTELLIGENCE setzt auf modernste Cloud-Technologie mit höchsten und geprüften Sicherheitsanforderungen, um Ihnen die beste Cloud-Lösung zu bieten, die in der Pumpentechnik möglich ist. Um den hohen Ansprüchen der Datensicherheit gerecht zu werden, nutzen wir deutsche Cloud-Server. Überall, jederzeit und sogar mit dem Gerät Ihrer Wahl, können Sie über den digitalen Zwilling auf alle wichtigen Informationen Ihrer Pumpen zugreifen. Kein Bücher wälzen oder lange Wartezeiten in Kundenservice-Hotlines vor Inbetriebnahme: HP.INTELLIGENCE ist so intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich wie die Bedienung einer App auf einem Smartphone. Sie werden Ihre Pumpen in Zukunft ganz anders sehen – versprochen!

INTELLIGENTE EFFIZIENZSTEIGERUNG

Durch die sofortige Verfügbarkeit aller Live-Daten des Pumpenbetriebs bei unseren internen Pumpenexperten können wir unsere 147-jährige Erfahrung in der Pumpentechnik einbringen. Mit Hilfe der HP.IOT-Cloud-Technologie sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Pumpen direkt auf die jeweiligen Betriebszustände einzustellen und somit nochmals ihre Energieeffizienz zu steigern. Diese Informationen sind natürlich nicht nur uns vorbehalten, auch Sie können mit Hilfe dieser wertvollen Informationen Ihre Pumpe zielgerichtet auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen anpassen und optimieren. Eine Vielzahl an intuitiv bedienbaren Tools hilft Ihnen dabei. Auf Ihrem PC, Tablet oder Smartphone.

Wünschen Sie weitere Informationen oder haben Sie Fragen?

Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne.

Kontaktieren Sie uns zu diesem Thema